Ihr Kontakt zur P.E.G. eG Verwaltung

Natalie Fischer,
Petra Gerbracht,

Petra Gerbracht

Mitgliederverwaltung

Telefon: 089 - 623 002 23
Fax: 089 - 623 002 723

Petra.Gerbracht@peg-einfachbesser.de

Diana Grünewald-Oppermann,

Diana Grünewald-Oppermann

Bonusabteilung

Telefon: 089 - 623 002 33
Fax: 089 - 623 002 733

Diana.Gruenewald-Oppermann@peg-einfachbesser.de

Petra Lambauer,
Sonja Mensching,

Sonja Mensching

Duale Studentin, Gesundheitsmanagement

Telefon: 089 - 623 002 65
Fax: 089 - 623 002 765

sonja.mensching@peg-einfachbesser.de

Ronald Miether,
Nicole Schatzl,
Claudia Seidinger,
Vera Stegherr,

Vera Stegherr

Referentin des Vorstands

Telefon: 089 - 623 002 49
Mobil: 0176 - 123 02 012
Fax: 089 – 623 002 749

Vera.Stegherr@peg-einfachbesser.de

 

Monika Steinle,

Monika Steinle

Duale Studentin, Gesundheitsmanagement

Telefon: 089 - 623 002 61
Fax: 089 - 623 002 722

Monika.Steinle@peg-einfachbesser.de

Ulrike Stemplinger,
Susanne Vogl,
Christa Weingärtner,

Christa Weingärtner

Büroleitung Vorstandssekretariat

Telefon: 089 - 623 002 10
Fax: 089 - 623 002 45

Christa.Weingaertner@peg-einfachbesser.de

Jennifer Zschäbitz,

Jennifer Zschäbitz

Auszubildende

Telefon: 089 - 623 002 22

Jennifer.zschaebitz@peg-einfachbesser.de